JavaScript 를 사용할 수 없습니다.
일부 콘텐츠가 정상적으로 작동하지 않을 가능성이 있습니다.

Henry Chesbrough (USA) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Adjunct Professor and faculty director Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation at the Haas School of Business at the University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Chairman of the Open Innovation Center-Brazil

Wim Vanhaverbeke (UK) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at Surrey Business School, UK
  • Editor-in-Chief of Technovation
  • Visiting professor at ESADE Business School and till recently also at the National University of Singapore
  • Co-founder of the European Innovation Forum with Henry Chesbrough in 2012 & co-organizer of the World Open Innovation Conference 2016
  • Co-editor with Henry Chesbrough and Joel West of “Open Innovation: Researching a New Paradigm” (OUP, 2006) and “New frontiers in open innovation” (OUP, 2014)

Ben Martin (UK) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at University of Sussex, UK
  • Professor of Science and Technology Policy Studies
  • Editor of Research Policy

Fred Phillips (USA) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
  • Editor-in-Chief of "Technological Forecasting and Social Change" (SSCI)
  • Visiting Scientist at theChinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing
  • 2017 winner of the Kondratieff Medal
  • Senior Fellowat the IC2 Institute ofthe University of Texas at Austin, and a PICMET Fellow

Philip Cooke (UK)

  • Professor, Bergen University College, Norway
  • Editor-in-Chief of European Planning Studies(SSCI)
  • European Parliament Regional Development Committee, till 2019
  • Official Adviser to European Parliament Regional Development CommitteeAward in 2015

Natalja Lace (Latvia)

  • Professor, Riga Technical University(RTU), Latvia
  • Head of the department of Corporate Finance and Economics of RTU.

JinHyo Joseph Yun (Korea)

  • Tenured Principal Researcher, DGIST, Korea
  • The founder of Open Innovation Dynamics; The author of Business Model Design Compass
  • Organizing President of Society of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(SOI)
  • Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(JOI)

Mariana Mazzucato (UK) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at University College London, UK
  • Founder/Director of UCL's Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose
  • The winer of the 2014 New Statesman SPERI Prize in Political Economy

LoetLeydesdorff (Netherlands)

  • Professor at University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Visiting Professor of the Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China (ISTIC) in Beijing
  • Honorary Professor at SPRU ? Science and Technology Policy Research of the University of Sussexand at the Virtual Knowledge Studio of the Netherlands Royal Academy of Arts and Sciences
  • Founder of Triple Helix and Honorable President of the World Association for Triple Helix & Future Studies (WATEF)

KwangHo Jung(Korea)

  • Professor, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Executive Board of Director of Korean Association for Public Administration(KAPA)
  • Vice President of SOI

Ulrich Witt (Germany)

  • Professor of Economics & Director emeritus, Max Planck Institute of Economics Jena, Germany
  • Adjunct Professor at Griffith Business School, Griffith University(Australia)
  • Honorary Member of the Japan Association for Evolutionary Economics 2006

Alexander Brem (Germany) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor, University of Stuttgart, Germany
  • Honorary Professor at the University of Southern Denmark
  • Endowed Chaired Professor of Entrepreneurship in Technology and Digitalization